Connect with JOEYSUKI on Facebook and be the first to get the latest news!

World DJ Festival Anthem OUT NOW zoom

World DJ Festival Anthem OUT NOW

28 July 2014 - My edit of the World DJ Festival anthem is out now on my label Dubbed Records! Grab your copy on all portals now! Read more

Joeysuki live at Tomorrowland zoom

Joeysuki live at Tomorrowland

19 July 2014 - My live set from Tomorrowland is now available as a download! Grab your copy here: Read more

New releases zoom

New releases

07 July 2014 - My remixes for "2 Brothers on the 4th Floor" and "Ace Of Base" are released. Get your copy now exclusively on Beatport!

Ace of Base Remix zoom

Ace of Base Remix

30 June 2014 - I'm proud to show you this preview of my remix for "All That She Wants" by Ace Of Base! Who doesn't know this hit? Read more

Get ready = Out Now zoom

Get ready = Out Now

27 June 2014 - My new track "Get Ready" has been released on Ultra Music today! Grab your copy on Beatport now!